Diane Chambers

Councillor for Hempstead & Wigmore

Contact: diane.chambers@medway.gov.uk or 01634 842913

Diane Chambers has served in local government since 1976 and as a member for Hempstead and Wigmore since 1987, serving as chairman of the Planning Committee since 2000. Over the years she has acquired an extensive knowledge of the area and has come to know many residents through her involvement in the continuing campaign to protect Capstone Valley from any unwelcome development – and as residents will know that is ongoing.

See Also

Howard Doe

Deputy Leader of Medway Council and the Conservative Group

Councillor for Rainham South

Portfolio Holder for Housing and Community Services

Contact: howard.doe@medway.gov.uk or 01634 366419